Rookiewompus

rookie

Rookiewompus analyzes My Little Pony often from a very personal and/or feminist perspective, with a strong focus on character interactions. She has mentioned an interest in analyzing anime in the future as well.

Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/Rookiewompus

[+++ = Must-see. ++ = See if you’re into the medium. + = See if you’re into the subject/analyst.]
[Organized in reverse-chronological order. Only includes posts I’ve seen.]

Videos

My Little Pony Analysis

.

Overthinking My Little Pony: Fall Weather Friends (+)

.

Overthinking My Little Pony: Feeling Pinkie Keen and Framing (++)

.

Overthinking My Little Pony: Griffon the Brush-Off (+)

.

Overthinking My Little Pony: Stereotypes and A Dog and Pony Show (++)

.

Overthinking My Little Pony: Princess Cadence and Alicorns (+)

.

Overthinking My Little Pony: Green Isn’t Your Color (++)

Leave a Reply

